Planning Committee

Next Meeting • 11/03/2024

10:00 Start time

Previous Meeting • 19/02/2024

14:00 Start time

Draft Minutes

The Planning Committee exists to identify planning applications in the parish to which Sandridge Parish Council may wish to object or make comment to the planning authority. It meets every three weeks throughout the year and consists of up to eight Councillors, ideally from each ward within the parish.

8 Parish Councillors. (quorum 3 Parish Councillors).

Councillors: Graham Leonard (current Chair), John Hale, June Reid, Mary Ternouth, Luke Sieger, Julie Oakley, Jenny Roberts

Other Meetings
  • 02/02/2023 • 14:00 Planning Meeting
  • 12/01/2023 • 14:00 Planning Meeting